Delete Gmail Account
Related: How to Create Gmail Account
Stage 1: Learn what erasing your record implies
- You'll lose every one of the information and substance in that account, similar to messages, documents, logbooks, and photographs.
- You won't have the capacity to utilize Google administrations where you sign in with that account, as Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
- You'll lose access to memberships and substance you purchased with that account on YouTube or Google Play, as applications, motion pictures, recreations, music, and TV appears.
More information and substance you'll lose
- Data you spared in Chrome, similar to bookmarks.
- Your Gmail address. Messages sent to that address won't contact you. Your location can't be utilized again by you or any other individual.
If you use Android Phone
- You'll never again have the capacity to utilize some applications and administrations on your gadget.
- You won't have the capacity to get or refresh applications or recreations from the Play Store.
- You won't have the capacity to utilize music, motion pictures, books, or magazines you obtained.
- You'll lose any music you purchased somewhere else and added to Google Play.
- You may lose your amusement advancement, accomplishments, and other Google Play information from your record.
- You'll lose contacts that are put away just in your Google Account and not independently on your gadget.
- Information won't be spared to Drive. This information incorporates photographs taken with your gadget or documents downloaded from messages.
- You won't have the capacity to download or transfer records to the erased record.
Stage 2: Review and download your information
Before you erase your record:
- Audit the data in your record.
- On the off chance that you utilize your Gmail address for web based keeping money, web-based social networking, or applications, include another email address for these administrations.
- Refresh your record recuperation information in the event that you endeavor to recoup your record later.
Stage 3: Delete your record
Note: If you have in excess of one Google Account, erasing one won't erase the others.
- Go to Delete your Google Account.
- Survey what you're erasing and adhere to the directions.
Related: Guide to Login in Gmail Account